Jurriaan Luiken

Former PhD student (2010-2015) of Prof. P. G. Bolhuis

Self-assembly of functionalized colloids and short amyloidogenic peptides: Modelling, theory and simulations
Defense date:
11 November 2015, 14:00
prof. dr. P. G. Bolhuis
prof. dr. E. J. Meijer
Committee members:
prof. dr. D. Bonn, prof. dr. W. J. Briels, prof. dr. W. K. Kegel, prof. dr. G. H. Koenderink, prof. dr. ir. P. P. A. M. van der Schoot, prof. dr. S. Woutersen