Grisell Diaz Leines

Former PhD student in the group of Dr. B. Ensing (2010-2013).

Path-Metadynamics: A computational study of conformational transitions in proteins
Defense date:
15 November 2013, 10.00
prof. dr. P.G. Bolhuis
dr. B. Ensing
Committee members:
prof. dr. K. J. Hellingwerf, prof. dr. A.M. Brouwer, prof. dr. E.J. Meijer, prof. dr. P.R. ten Wolde, dr. T.S. van Erp, dr. D. Branduardi, dr. J. Vreede